Toggle Menu

My News

Handicapping Corner

27 MAY 2022

Handicapping Corner - Terminology

Your Handicap Committee provided the below information to help improve your understanding of scoring and handicap terms.



Please contact any of your committee members if you have questions, need clarification, or have suggestions.

2022 Handicap Committee Members:

Nancy Cloutier -

Gail Deitz -

Steven Sotnick -

Amarjit Singh Tathgur -

Trevor Ellis -

Michael Walsh -

Brian Gore -



Brian Gore

Handicap Committee Chair